Add an additional layer of security by allowing only one person to log in as a user at a time. Prevent multiple users from using the same credentials at the same time. The user previously logged in will be logged out automatically and be prompted with a message.
SuiteCRM Prevent Concurrent Login allows you only one session for one user.
For example, upon logon if a user receives a message that their account is already logged on at another location, they will be alerted to the fact that their credentials have been compromised and that they should perhaps change their password.
Characteristic / Features
Your existing session will be logged out upon new session generate for same user.
And notice will be displayed on the screen : "This session has ended because another session has been started under the same username."
Other add-ons of interest
Glances - Integrate SuiteCRM with all your apps
The simplest way to work™. Glances integrates SuiteCRM with all your favorite workplace apps, acting as your go-to hub for real-time customer insights and personal tasks.
Monitor for SuiteCRM
Would you like to be informed when something breaks down in the system? Get alerts from Monitor by eVolpe!