by Dreamer Technologies

Add an additional layer of security by allowing only one person to log in as a user at a time. Prevent multiple users from using the same credentials at the same time. The user previously logged in will be logged out automatically and be prompted with a message.

Includes a 30 day guarantee
Try it Now

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 12:28 pm July 9th, 2019 | share link

    Works well and the support is first class

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading