by Dreamer Technologies

Add an additional layer of security by allowing only one person to log in as a user at a time. Prevent multiple users from using the same credentials at the same time. The user previously logged in will be logged out automatically and be prompted with a message.

Includes a 30 day guarantee
Try it Now