by Dreamer Technologies

SuiteCRM Asterisk Integration, Click To Call, Call Notification Popup, Call Logs, Call Recordings, Call notes, Call transfer.
Supports Asterisk, FreePBX, Elastix, VICIDial

Cancel at any time!
Free Trial

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 5:28 pm September 23rd, 2020 | share link

    Support was patient, detailed, thoughtful, smart, great communicator, fast, jumped right to help, screen shared with commentary, and available in a pinch. Super recommend these guys for all your SuiteCRM, SugarCRM, Asterisk work. Wow, Wow, Wow.
    We are testing this plugin I hope everything will work fine till end but till now they are awesome in this field. Specially thanks to Amit for such awesome support.

    Thank You

  • Add-on Rating
    12:07 pm September 15th, 2020 | share link

    Greate Plugin
    Amazing support

  • Add-on Rating
    2:06 pm September 8th, 2020 | share link

    We are still testing the plugin but we can already say that support is outstanding! They help us in every step of the way.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 2:01 pm June 30th, 2020 | share link

    Great Support. Helped Getting everything with SuiteCRM and FreePBX working together.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 7:27 am June 27th, 2020 | share link

    Good support. I have 3 issues. Support full time 3-4 days. Result: full working!
    asterisk 16 + freepbx on cent os
    1. I need expand manually nginx server on my asterisk host, for direct link on call records.
    2. NAT forwarding NODEJS port
    3. create this file and add this data
    /etc/asterisk/cdr_manager.conf

    [general]
    enabled = yes

    Thank you, I am happy use this integration!

  • Add-on Rating
    9:36 am March 4th, 2020 | share link

    Very good integration with my FreePBX! does work very well! the support is also very accommodating even though it is not part or the integration, but still, support did take an extra mile for me to make my integration do well! Thank You Very Much! I'm so happy with this module!
    More Power!!!

  • Add-on Rating
    6:54 am December 4th, 2019 | share link

    it works well...

  • Add-on Rating
    8:24 pm November 11th, 2019 | share link

    Install and first test worked like a charm (well documented). The plugin did not work out of the box because I have a custom Asterisk integration but the support members Hiren and Lokesh, who are very skilled programmers, helped me out big time. They made the Asterisk Plugin work at the same time with WhatsApp integration, too. After install, the use of the plugin is intuitive and it's beautifully designed.
    (Wazo 18, Asterisk 15.2.2)

  • Add-on Rating
    11:39 am October 7th, 2019 | share link

    Support was awesome. They're helping all the time till it's working completely for the customer. Another important thing is they're customizing it for you until it fits the best way. Really appreciated it and love to give 5 stars.

    It's working fine with my FreePBX and SuiteCRM machines on different hosts. Thanks!

  • Add-on Rating
    8:13 am July 31st, 2019 | share link

    Support was excellent and got everything working with our FreePBX 14.
    They took into account our specificity.
    Recommended.
    Very good product.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 9:56 am April 17th, 2019 | share link

    Product is great and support excellent!! 5 stars!!

  • Add-on Rating
    5:29 pm March 27th, 2019 | share link

    Great and excellent support !! Recommended.!! working on asterisk 1.8.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 3:28 pm January 23rd, 2019 | share link

    Great product and outstanding support. Working perfect on Asterisk 13

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 5:41 pm January 16th, 2019 | share link

    Support was excellent and got everything working with our FreePBX box.

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating