by SuiteCRM

The Ultimate Outlook Plugin Has Arrived - In response to user requests, SuiteCRM have created the ultimate Outlook plugin which is maintained by SuiteCRM developers. Our plugin supports Outlook 2010 upwards and includes two way synchronisation with CRM, Calender, Calls, Meeting, Tasks and Email Archiving.

Cancel at any time!
Free Trial

  • Add-on Rating
    9:42 pm July 11th, 2018 | share link

    The plugin works great! It's easy to install and configure. It would not work if you are using 64-bit Outlook. I could probably manually install the missing DLL to make it work, but I chose to install 32-bit Outlook instead.

  • Add-on Rating
    8:41 am June 27th, 2017 | share link

    How to enable "Sync to outlook" checkbox?

    I follow the instruction and display on Edit/Detail view. The "Sync to outlook" checkbox appear in the panel, but disabled.

    Please see here http://g.recordit.co/1OZ5hmqNwV.gif

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 7:22 am May 3rd, 2018 | share link

    It works very good. You should deactivate the contacts sync on the first run, because it sorts the contacts in the main folder and thus uploads duplicates.

    For the date of birth, I have no solution. If the standard format deviates (01.01.2018) then the plugin does not transfer them. Although I can change that system-wide, but then affects the entire CRM.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 11:34 pm August 27th, 2017

    Does not remember settings if you close Outlook, so you have to reconfigure it each time you load Outlook. What a pain!! Not Happy!! It would be great if it wasn't for this persistent problem. I am using 3.0.5.0

  • Add-on Rating
    8:25 am March 25th, 2017

    It does work & I'm using it daily.
    There are a few bugs to sort out (maybe Outlook 2016 related), but it looks like it will be a real benefit when that happens.

  • Add-on Rating
    4:33 pm July 19th, 2018

    In theory this would be a good plugin. However, it seems to not support https at all. When I created tickets on their Support Forum, there was no response. An email to support only yielded a reply to use an insecure (http) connection. It's amazing to me that at this date and time they do not understand the importance of security.

  • Add-on Rating
    10:50 am September 21st, 2017

    We have purchased this.
    V3.0.5 keeps losing it's configuration, V3.0.7 won't install on windows 7 pro x86 but will on x64

  • Add-on Rating
    12:34 am August 30th, 2017

    I spent 3-4 hours working with this today, and found it pretty frequently caused Outlook to freeze for 5-10 minutes. My only recourse was to kill Outlook from Task Manager. I really wish this would work for me, being able to simply synch contacts between Outlook and SuiteCRM would be very valuable.

  • Add-on Rating
    6:51 pm November 1st, 2017

    Support never responded to help with my issue.

    1. suitecrm member avatar

      SuiteCRM Provider Affiliate

      a year ago

      We are sorry to hear that our support team has given you a negative experience of the product. The issue raised is replicable and it has been queued for investigation.

      We thank you for your feedback. It has been invaluable to us and has led the team to review and update our support processes.

      • SuiteCRM Team
  • Add-on Rating
    10:59 am July 19th, 2019

    We really wanted this to work for us, but the horrific lack of support coupled with the fact that it doesn't work ultimately made the decision for us. I guess it's a good thing for free trials. The funny thing is, they closed the support ticket for the reported bug without fixing it, due to the fact that I cancelled the trial. I guess in some magic land that fixes the bug...???

    My recommendation - stay away... at least for the time being. Maybe they get the issues worked out down the road.

    1. suitecrm member avatar

      SuiteCRM Provider Affiliate

      one month ago

      Hi Jim,

      Sorry you had a few issues. Regards to the closing due to being a trial that certainly wasn't the case this was a mistake on our side so apologies is came across as that.

      Regards to the configuration issue and .NET issues you were having we have added this as a queued internal issue regardless if anyone finishes a trial or not. So yes, we'll keep this up to date.

      • SuiteCRM
  • Add-on Rating
    3:14 am July 17th, 2018

    I did not receive a response from support for ticket number #1203,

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading