by AppJetty

Best SuiteCRM Mobile App
Now access all your necessary SuiteCRM data as and when required right from your mobile phone. Get everything done on the go with TapCRM, our SuiteCRM Mobile app. Now equipped with an exclusive field service feature: Live Tracking!"

Cancel at any time!
Free Trial

  • Add-on Rating
    10:34 pm November 11th, 2019 | share link

    Very good product in terms of possibilities, quality and price.
    TapCRM fully integrates with SuiteCRM, allows any remote adjustment of the appearance on the smartphone (Detailed View, Edit View and List View) of each standard and custom module, in addition, it enables remote switching on or off the module on the smartphone from SuiteCRM.
    Professional technical support responds quickly to requests.
    An application with huge possibilities, I recommend.

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider

      3 weeks ago

      Dear Artur,

      Thank you so much for taking out time from your schedule and sharing your valuable thought with us.

      Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on.

      Please feel free to connect with us in case of any concern, we would be happy to assist you.

      Have a splendid day ahead!

      Best Regards,
      AppJetty.

  • Add-on Rating
    7:12 pm October 19th, 2019 | share link

    Great work, and affordable. If you run suite CRM, and needing a mobile platform, this is the right plugin. I am so impressed with the staff's professionalism in helping out ensuring all is running on all platforms, both iOS and Android.
    Don't hesitate to get this plugin for your Suite CRM.

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider

      one month ago

      Dear Kreatifninja Team,

      Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

      We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

      We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we look forward to a successful working relationship in the future.

      Please feel to contact us in case of any concerns. Have a splendid day ahead.

      Best Regards,
      AppJetty.

  • Add-on Rating
    1:15 pm July 9th, 2019 | share link

    As ICT Consultant, working on a client project, I found out this powerful app.
    There were two alternatives: develop a custom app from scratch or use an app already available on the store, able to cover the main requirements.
    When I tested the functionality provided by TapCRM, I discovered that it covers almost all use cases!
    So we began a pilot project and I personally was impressed by professionalism and quick response of the account manager and technical team.
    They guided me through all the server-side configuration process and also achieved some particular requirements. We worked together as a well tested team.

    Easy to install e configure, the app allows access to different SuiteCRM modules and has a good check-in system that help agents in their daily work. The access to each module is controlled by SuiteCRM roles and security permissions.
    The user guide gives a full picture of the app’s functionality.

    I absolutely advice TapCRM! Five stars!

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider

      5 months ago

      Dear Dario,

      Greetings for the day.

      We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the kind words. We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our team. We completely understand how rewarding it can feel when your problem is solved, and we're glad to hear that our team was able to accomplish that for you.

      Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback

      Please feel free to connect in case of any concern.

      Again, Thank you so much for being an awesome customer.

      Have a splendid day ahead!

      Best Regards,
      AppJetty.

  • Add-on Rating
    5:01 pm June 18th, 2019 | share link

    I'm happy with this app. It is easy to use and easy to set up (provided your instance of SuiteCRM is set up correctly in the first place). The app does most of what I want and all it says it will.

    And the developer has been extremely helpful with troubleshooting and repairing issues/features when asked. The app is powerful and customizable.

    If you are new to SuiteCRM and having issues getting this to work, please reach out to them. It's not that hard, but there are a lot of outdated and irrelevant forum posts around the issues I had getting this going and they saved me a ton of time and headache. My specific issues were that things would not save (layouts, records, & more). At first I blamed the App, but it turned out to be Sec Mod exceptions being thrown behind the scenes at my hosting provider. Once I opened a ticket with the hosing provider and had the processes allowed, everything works perfectly. If not for my determination and App Jetty's excellent customer support, I would have abandoned this project thinking there was something wrong with TapCRM and SuiteCRM in general.

    Again, my opinion of this app is that it is fantastic. You get a lot for your money!

    Now I have 3 years worth of work always at my fingertips. I have my thousands of leads loaded already (over 4,000 and I am not even close to having even imported 1/2) in one place. plus an easy way to log each call or customer visit on my phone in real time, and with much greater assurance I will maintain the integrity of the data than I would have with the Excel spreadsheets we were using previously.

    Keep up the good work and thank you for all your help!!!

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider

      5 months ago

      Dear Donald,

      Greetings for the day.

      We would like to extend our grateful thanks to you for appreciating our products. It is our pleasure to serve our dearest customer with the best we can.

      Please feel free to get in touch with us for any of the assistance. We would be happy to assist you.

      Have a splendid day ahead.

      Best Regards,
      AppJetty.

  • Add-on Rating
    7:12 am April 24th, 2019 | share link

    TapCRM provides access to CRM information on the go. Not only does it provide information it provides it in what ever format you would like it to. Normally with apps like this you would expect a lack of speed due to the amount of data being passed but in this case would be incorrect, with fast speeds and easy access to data we are able to use that app to help better our customers experience.

    If you are looking for an app that will connect to SuiteCRM I would recommend this for you,

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider

      4 months ago

      Dear Jack,

      We welcome your wonderful words and appreciate your time to share the valuable feedback with us.

      We are delighted to read that our app helped you in your business, please feel free to connect with us in case of any concern, we'd be happy to assist you.

      Have a splendid day ahead.

      Best Regards,
      Appjetty

  • Add-on Rating
    10:21 am October 15th, 2018 | share link

    Great app and outstanding support.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 6:48 am June 4th, 2019

    Great add-on. A few functions are too hard to use (too many clicks) and the Card-Scanner (with external service) does not deliver good results.

    Unfortunately does not work for the SuiteOnDemand version, so we cannot deploy it for our customers.

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading