by urdhvatech

Faster address entry with our Google Address add-on for SuiteCRM. Enter verified address data using Autocomplete Google Places API Integration with "Address" field type. Also supports custom modules of type Person and Company. Adds a "Show Map" button to your detail views for any address.

Includes a 30 day guarantee
Try it Now

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 1:15 pm July 11th, 2019 | share link

    Amazing support. They remoted into and made sure everything was setup perfect and working. Thank you so much!!

  • Add-on Rating
    3:23 pm December 13th, 2018 | share link

    We can not configure the application. Let's proceed to uninstall it.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 3:10 pm March 9th, 2018 | share link

    Excellent work and excellent support

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 7:35 am February 9th, 2018 | share link

    Absolut excelent support !!!!!! Support helped me and now the plugin works

    Happy customer now 5 Stars

    Thanks to you
    please close

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 8:23 am January 24th, 2018 | share link

    Unprecedented service! Stood with me until the job was done. Even customized the Dutch Address Layout. We are a very happy customer!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 5:12 pm December 30th, 2017 | share link

    All the other google address modules on SuiteCRM store do not work for the latest version 7.9.8+. Don't waste your time on other modules. Get the Google Address module from Urdhvatech. It's very easy to set up. Just add ur Google API Key and that's it.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 1:45 pm November 10th, 2017 | share link

    Hi,
    We contacted support as we needed assistance with the install of the module. They were very helpful to resolve the problem prompty. After Sales support was great. Never fear with this seller. They support their product. - Thank You!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 10:04 am September 26th, 2017 | share link

    Address lookup works exactly as expected. Mapping works great after a small fix, Urdhva Tech was very responsive to my questions.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 4:21 pm July 11th, 2017 | share link

    Perfect!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 6:58 pm February 4th, 2019 | share link

    If you're a SuiteCRM admin and looking for a quick win that is easy to roll out and will get you instant approval.... keep this one in your back pocket for a rainy day.

    Super easy to use, works flawlessly, and everyone loves it.

    If it was location aware (ie not showing european addresses first) it would be perfect.

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating