by Dreamer Technologies

SMS add-on automation makes your business available anytime. Send SMS from SuiteCRM at one click from any module. You can also create workflow SMS and get a reply back as an Inbound SMS.

Includes a 30 day guarantee
Try it Now

  • Add-on Rating
    8:40 am July 31st, 2019 | share link

    Support was excellent and got everything working.
    Simplify the costumer support throuth SMS.
    Recommended.
    Very good product.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 5:52 am June 7th, 2019 | share link

    We had tried other SMS apps and they were full of issues, this one was build right. Had to customize a few thing, and the service from Dreamer was excellent.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 7:35 am April 23rd, 2019 | share link

    Working as expected.
    An issue during installation was quickly solved by support (within 24 hours and even during weekend !), this is greatly appreciated.

    Also oursupport guy took into account our specific need to support 2 different phone number formats in CRM and made the required changes to make it work.

    Works great in France with OVH as SMS provider using HTTPS.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 7:04 am April 19th, 2019 | share link

    After a slow start the Dreamer Technologies team went above and beyond, not only assisting us with getting the extension working but also integrating a new sms service (BurstSMS) that works in New Zealand & Australia. I would not hesitate to recommenced both this extension and their stellar support.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 9:57 am March 26th, 2019 | share link

    After a couple of technical changes needed to our system Mehul solved our problem!

    Fantastic support from this company, working over the weekend to support us. This is a great addition to our system.

    Thanks to the team @ Dreamertechs! Highly recommended.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 5:15 pm February 5th, 2019 | share link

    The Add-on is working as advertised. After some initial setup issues support was great and had us up and running in a few minutes

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 1:11 pm August 13th, 2018 | share link

    Very prompt support. Support was able to resolve a minor issue we were having in a timely manner. The solution is working very well for us. I fully recommend this solution.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 6:05 am July 10th, 2018 | share link

    It's Working as per requirement. Great Add-on !!
    SMS Outbound and Inbound working very well. Easy Configuration with nice documentation.
    We can use email template for sending SMS that's amazing.
    Workflow help automates sales process and follow-ups.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 3:25 pm December 13th, 2018

    We can not configure the application. Let's proceed to uninstall it. We have not received the requested support.

    1. dreamertechs member avatar

      Dreamer Technologies Provider Affiliate

      8 months ago

      Hi fjcoboss46
      We have send emails regarding supports but you are not responding.
      Please connect us on skype : dreamertechs OR reply on email : addons@dreamertechs.com

      We can give support to anytime.
      Regards,
      Dreamer Technologies

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating