by AppJetty

SuiteCRM Advanced Export is here to help SuiteCRM users get over their daily struggle of extracting data from their CRM system. Using it, you can extract, send, and retain records of your choice from your SuiteCRM system. And the best part? You can export files in an easy to manage format. Now, get desired data and records from different CRM sections in the CSV, PDF and XLS file formats!

Includes a 30 day guarantee
Try it Now

  • Add-on Rating
    11:29 pm September 26th, 2022 | share link

    The product works perfectly and the price includes a first class customer service.
    After having reported a small bug, I was immediately contacted and looked after until the problem was solved; unlike other salespeople.
    I'm happy to have invested in this.

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      2 months ago

      Dear Roberto,

      Thanks for giving us an amazing review!!

      We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our product.

      Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on.

      We appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response. Please feel free to contact us if you have any concerns/requirements.

      Have a great and safe day ahead.

      Best Regards, Appjetty

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 9:04 am January 10th, 2022 | share link

    Everything is well and good. Thank you for your support and help. "Outstanding Support" is really correct what you said.

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      11 months ago

      Hello Dursun,

      Thanks for giving us an amazing review!

      We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our product.

      Let us know in case of any concerns.

      Have a great day ahead.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 9:58 am April 24th, 2020 | share link

    It works fine! The support is very kind and helpful . Thanks

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      2 years ago

      Dear Lorenzo,

      Thanks for giving us an amazing review!!

      We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our product.

      Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on.

      We appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response.

      Please feel free to contact us in case of any concern, we would be happy to assist you.

      Thanks for being an awesome customer!

      Kind Regards, AppJetty.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 5:27 am December 23rd, 2019 | share link

    they provided a good product and sincere and dedicated support for the problems that arose.
    technical support. 5 stars.
    KaliteGroup

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      2 years ago

      Hello Dear,

      Thanks for giving us an amazing review!!

      We are delighted to hear that you had such a great experience with our product.

      Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on.

      We appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response.

      Please feel free to contact us in case of any concern, we would be happy to assist you.

      Thanks for being an awesome customer!

      Kind Regards, AppJetty.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 12:35 pm March 9th, 2021 | share link

    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    But it do all the work in memory, take in account that you will not be able to export large amount of data at once, you may need to increase memory_limit value in php.ini

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating
  • "they provided a good product and sincere and dedicated support for the problems that arose. technical support. 5 stars. KaliteGroup" - kalite

    Read More Reviews