by AppJetty

Best SuiteCRM Mobile App
Now access all your necessary SuiteCRM data as and when required right from your mobile phone. Get everything done on the go with TapCRM, our SuiteCRM Mobile app. Now equipped with an exclusive field service feature: Live Tracking!"

Free 30 day trial
Try it Now

#1073 - Pointing at wrong url

Closed Installation created by keithvo 2 years ago

Hello,

My Tapcrm installation worked the other day but I now receive an error stating problem communicating with the CRM. I uninstall and reinstall the module several times each time performing a SuiteCRM repair before reinstalling. When I look at the TapCRM Diagnostics page the URL is http not https and it indicates it failed to connect?

Thank you, Keith

  1. Biztech member avatar

    AppJetty Provider

    2 years ago

    Hello Keith,

    Thank you for contacting Appjetty! We're happy to assist you with your recent query!

    Would you please confirm your browser url and your site_url which is in config.php ? Based on your query we found that you have stored https url in your site_url and your browser url is different that's why its display the error.

    For that you have to change your site_url which is in config.php file as your site_url and browser url should be same.

    Feel free to contact us if you have any concern or query regarding our App, we would be happy to assist you!

    Hope this helps! Let us know in case of any concern.

    Kind Regards,
    Appjetty.

This case is public. Please leave out any sensitive information such as URLs, passwords, etc.
Saving Comment Saving Comment...