by eggsurplus

Control what your users can access and save time, money, and frustrations. Lock down sensitive data in SuiteCRM to specific groups or teams. Supports unlimited assigned users, unlimited group assignments to records, custom layouts for each group, login/sudo capabilities and much more.

Cancel at any time!
Free Trial

#3361 - how to add it on change log

Open Feature created by zhangfengkai1 Verified Purchase 3 months ago

now seems like it is done before aftersave ,so it can't catch it on the change log

This case is public. Please leave out any sensitive information such as URLs, passwords, etc.
Saving Comment Saving Comment...
Rating
  • "The add-on itself was already a must for my SuiteCRM, which was missing this very important security feature. However, what surprised me the most was ..." - Davint

    Read More Reviews