The Report and Dashboard add-on offers an intuitive and powerful set of reporting tools for SuiteCRM. It includes various chart types, summary and detailed reports, plus 2-dimensional layouts with exporting capabilities for popular file types.
Installation Guide SuiteCRM 8.x
Steps For Installing Report And Dashboard Plugin :
Notes: Before installing Report And Dashboard Plugin, please take your SuiteCRM and Database backup first.
Step 1:
To open the Administration Page, Click on the Admin tab as shown in the below screenshot.

Step 2:
To install the Report and Dashboard Plugin, Click on the Module Loader from the Developer Tools section.

Step 3:
In the Module Loader Page → Click on the Browse Button to select zip file → Click on UPLOAD Button to upload the Report And Dashboard Plugin(zip file).

Step 4:
In the Module Loader page → Click on INSTALL Button to install the Report And Dashboard Plugin.

Step 5:
To accept the Terms and Conditions, click on the Accept Radio Button → Click on the COMMIT Button.

Step 6:
After Successful Installation → It redirects you to validate License Key → enter valid License Key and click on VALIDATE Button → If key is valid then it will show CONTINUE Button → Click on the CONTINUE Button.

Step 7:
Open Administration page, Click on the Repair from the System Section → Click on the Quick Repair and Rebuild.


Step 8:
After Installation you can see the link “Report And Dashboard” on the Administration page as shown in the below screenshot.

Download Core file Changes for Report And Dashboard (SuiteCRM-8.7 To SuiteCRM-8.10)
Download Core file Changes for Report And Dashboard (SuiteCRM-8.6)
Download Core file Changes for Report And Dashboard (SuiteCRM-8.5)
Download Core file Changes for Report And Dashboard (SuiteCRM-8.0 To SuiteCRM-8.4)
Note :
Before modifying any core files, ensure that you create a complete backup of the original files. This helps prevent data loss or system issues in case something goes wrong.
When uninstalling the Report And Dashboard plugin, ensure that all modifications made to the core files during the installation or configuration process are reverted to their original state.