by eggsurplus

Control what your users can access and save time, money, and frustrations. Lock down sensitive data in SuiteCRM to specific groups or teams. Supports unlimited assigned users, unlimited group assignments to records, custom layouts for each group, login/sudo capabilities and much more.

Free 30 day trial
Try it Now

#3424 - cancel

Closed General Question created by wjadoman 3 months ago

I would like to cancel. How do i go about that?

  1. eggsurplus member avatar

    eggsurplus Provider Affiliate

    3 months ago

    Hello,

    I just canceled your subscription. You are all set. Thanks for using it!

    Cheers,
    -Jason

This case is public. Please leave out any sensitive information such as URLs, passwords, etc.
Saving Comment Saving Comment...
Rating
  • "The add-on itself was already a must for my SuiteCRM, which was missing this very important security feature. However, what surprised me the most was ..." - Davint

    Read More Reviews