by AppJetty

Reduce Operational costs and improve customer satisfaction by giving access of advanced knowledge base and robust ticketing system to unlimited customers. Get your custom data-management flow configured with SuiteCRM customer portal for WordPress.

Free 30 day trial
Try it Now

  • Add-on Rating
    3:31 pm January 5th, 2022 | share link

    Many thanks to the CRMJetty team. Works very well and worked first time. I had an enhancement request which the CRMJetty team implemented in record time.
    Mobile interface from Wordpress to SuiteCRM is also clean and easy to configure.

    Software and support service have been excellent.

    Well done.

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      9 months ago

      Hello David,

      Thanks for the amazing reviews!

      We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our team. We completely understand how rewarding it can feel when your problem is solved, and we're glad to hear that our team was able to accomplish that for you.

      Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback

      Have a splendid day ahead!

      Best Regards, CRMJetty

  • Add-on Rating
    9:55 am December 22nd, 2021 | share link

    Great plugin and fast tech support. Recommended for those who want a simple and functional solution for their employees and clients

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      9 months ago

      Hello Dear,

      Thanks for the amazing reviews!

      We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our team. We completely understand how rewarding it can feel when your problem is solved, and we're glad to hear that our team was able to accomplish that for you.

      Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback

      Have a splendid day ahead!

      Best Regards, AppJetty.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 10:12 am August 11th, 2021 | share link

    Great product and support. Thank you.

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      9 months ago

      Hi Mohamed,

      Thank you for your valuable feedback. It really helps us to know our efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying our product!

      Thanks for being an awesome customer!

      Kind Regards, Appjetty

  • Add-on Rating
    8:26 pm March 12th, 2021 | share link

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      9 months ago

      Hi Eric,

      Thank you for your valuable feedback. It really helps us to know our efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying our product!

      Thanks for being an awesome customer!

      Kind Regards, Appjetty

  • Add-on Rating
    5:50 pm February 8th, 2021 | share link

    This was the most professional Customer Portal that I've tried. Extremely easy to setup and configure. The support is phenomenal as well. 5 stars!!

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      a year ago

      Hi Dear,

      Thank you for your valuable feedback. It really helps us to know our efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying our product!

      Thanks for being an awesome customer!

      Kind Regards, Appjetty

  • Add-on Rating
    11:18 am July 29th, 2020 | share link

    This SuiteCRM Add-on is absolutely great and professional. The CRMJetty team is efficient and no effort is spared when you need customization done. I will definitely use them for future projects .

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      2 years ago

      Dear Riaan,

      Thank you for your valuable feedback. It really helps us to know our efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying our product!

      Thanks for being an awesome customer!

      Kind Regards, CRMjetty.

  • Add-on Rating
    2:46 pm July 1st, 2020 | share link

    So a new project for a client meant I needed a Customer Portal that was customisable, could work with a tight integration between Joomla and SuiteCRM, and which allowed me to present information in an easy to use and simple user interface.
    The SuiteCRM Customer Portal seemed to answer most of what I needed, but there were a few bits I needed to work differently.

    I needed to authenticate users using the SuiteCRM Users rather than the default "out-of-the-box" contact credentials,
    I needed to alter whether some fields were read-only or editable according to triggers in my SuiteCRM instance,
    and I needed to rename some of the modules so that they reflected the naming conventions my client was using.

    The team at AppJetty were able to make the necessary modifications and now I have a completely seamless integration and my client is really happy.

    My users can log in to SuiteCRM and can link through to the Customer Portal and with some tweaks on my end, the Joomla Portal, or they can log into the Customer Portal (using SuiteCRM credentials) and with my tweaks access the Joomla Portal or click through to SuiteCRM.

    Even since deployment, i've needed to tweak a few bits and App Jetty were keen to log in remotely and make the updates. Sadly I couldn't allow this as once in production it contains highly sensitive data which without complex NDA's and confidentiality agreements I simply could not allow, but as a developer myself I found it incredibly easy to follow and understand the code and with a little guidance from the AppJetty team I was able to make the necessary changes myself.

    If you need a Customer Portal for SuiteCRM, this is the one for you. Very well put together and far better than anything else i've seen. If you need it to go that little bit further than the out-of-the-box install, AppJetty are very helpful and knowledgeable, I cannot recommend them highly enough!

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      9 months ago

      Dear Mike,

      Thanks for the amazing reviews!

      We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our team. We completely understand how rewarding it can feel when your problem is solved, and we're glad to hear that our team was able to accomplish that for you.

      Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback

      Have a splendid day ahead!

      Best Regards, AppJetty.

  • Add-on Rating
    10:58 pm September 3rd, 2019 | share link

    The portal does exactly what it is supposed to do and is a great way to have a good relationship with the customers via SuiteCRM. Even better is the engaged staff who have helped us out on several occassions when we moved location, changed server or server IP and so on. More than once they have reached out to us to check if everything is alright. Quite amazing to be frank.

    /Daniel, President of EUSL

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      9 months ago

      Dear Daniel,

      Thanks for the amazing reviews!

      We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our team. We completely understand how rewarding it can feel when your problem is solved, and we're glad to hear that our team was able to accomplish that for you.

      Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, we appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback

      Have a splendid day ahead!

      Best Regards, AppJetty.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 7:46 pm August 29th, 2019 | share link

    CRMJetty - SuiteCRM Customer Portal is a fabulous addition to SuiteCRM. It is extremely well thought out and offers unlimited customization; which can offer different types of customers very different experiences based on their status within SuiteCRM. The support team for SuiteCRM Customer Portal is exceptional. The 'one off payment' for unlimited users offers great value. 5 Stars!

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      3 years ago

      Dear Christine,

      Thank you for your valuable feedback. It really helps us to know our efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying our product!

      Thanks for being an awesome customer!

      Kind Regards, CRMjetty.

  • Add-on Rating
    7:48 am September 10th, 2017 | share link

    Great product and service.

    1. Biztech member avatar

      AppJetty Provider Affiliate

      5 years ago

      Hi Eli,

      Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Your positive feedback allows us to know our efforts are appreciated and you’re enjoying our product!

      Thanks for being an awesome customer!

      Kind Regards, Appjetty.

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating
  • "Many thanks to the CRMJetty team. Works very well and worked first time. I had an enhancement request which the CRMJetty team implemented in record ti..." - david18

    Read More Reviews