by Verity Infotech

With the SuiteCRM SMS Integration, your team can engage buyers and increase sales revenue with individualized conversations via one-click SMS sending from anywhere in the CRM. Utilize convenient features like: two-way single or bulk messaging, SMS templates, message scheduling and more.

Includes a 30 day guarantee
Try it Now

  • Add-on Rating
    5:59 pm September 29th, 2021 | share link

    Excellent support and attentiveness to our business processes. Highly recommended!!!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 2:22 pm July 13th, 2021 | share link

    Best SMS plugin. I have tried a couple of SMS plugin and they never worked, I decided to give this a try and it didn't work at first but once I reached out to the support team, they were super quick to respond and always available to help out till we fixed the issue blocking the plugin from working. We were able to get the plugin to function as needed in no time. Overall, I recommend this plugin and will highly rate the support team for great job done.

  • Add-on Rating
    7:23 pm March 25th, 2021 | share link

    Great product & timely support... Simple & easy to use! :)

  • Add-on Rating
    3:15 pm March 25th, 2021 | share link

    I recommend the product and the author. Technical problems (reportedly very unusual) were quickly resolved by remote support. I am fully satisfied.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 7:36 pm March 18th, 2021 | share link

    Great support. I had a few questions which were quickly answered, and Verity was even willing to make quick changes to the product to make it work in my situation. Awesome!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 3:12 pm March 4th, 2021 | share link

    I had a great experience with the support from this company for this plugin. I had trouble initially because of a simple error on my part, but the company helped me identify the issue and resolved the problem.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 6:28 pm February 15th, 2021 | share link

    Good customer support, easy to use

  • Add-on Rating
    5:01 pm February 12th, 2021 | share link

    Easy to use, excellent direct support. Very nice clean interface as well. Great job.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 4:27 pm January 18th, 2021 | share link

    Great SMS plugin !!!
    Works great to send SMS messages directly from detail and list pages.
    Developer was very helpful when we had an issue.
    Responded within minutes to email and Skype message.
    Highly recommended

  • Add-on Rating
    6:11 am January 2nd, 2021 | share link

    excellent plugin with features and superb support. very easy configuration and documentations.
    highly recommended!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 3:24 pm September 9th, 2020 | share link

    Very helpful and patient support. Nothing too much trouble even when dealing with a novice like me!

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 4:15 pm September 1st, 2020 | share link

    Very good and fast support.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 3:32 pm August 20th, 2020 | share link

    Great support and an even better interface. One of the best modules for SMS

  • Add-on Rating
    2:08 pm July 17th, 2020 | share link

    This SMS plugin works really well. The programmers are fast to respond to queries. I had them implement logic to add a 1 in front of ten digit numbers in the US. They responded with a patch within 24 hours. I look forward to using them in future SuiteCRM installs.

  • Add-on Rating
    1:13 am March 19th, 2020 | share link

    best sms plugin on store. have everything what we need and working as expected.
    amazing support team. this guys can do any custom work in SuiteCRM.

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 10:21 am March 24th, 2020 | share link

    Good design and prompt support. Very happy with the plugin and the team behind it.

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating
  • "Easy to use, excellent direct support. Very nice clean interface as well. Great job." - medium

    Read More Reviews