by Dreamer Technologies

Twilio Call Integration makes it easy for you to make, receive, record, and analyze calls from within your SuiteCRM. Enjoy features like click-to-call, call notification pop-ups, call logs, call recordings, call notes, and more to help your team be more productive.

Cancel at any time!
Free Trial

  • Add-on Rating
    8:29 am October 6th, 2021 | share link

    Great support and help to set up the plugin. Kind of complex so really needed them to share screens, but was handled very professionally

  • Add-on Rating
    9:04 am January 19th, 2021 | share link

    We are still testing the plugin but we can already say that support is outstanding! They help us in every step of the way.

  • Add-on Rating
    11:22 pm December 11th, 2021

    Never was able to get working, never had any response from support for very specific questions.

    1. dreamertechs member avatar

      Dreamer Technologies Provider Affiliate

      11 months ago

      Hello Rocky,

      Thanks for your feedback,

      To implement and integrate Twilio calling integration you need help from our technical team. We have to follow certain steps to complete the integration to use the plugin 100 % live. So, I request you please if you are really interested to implement the plugin please connect us on given any details we will be happy to help you step by step and you will love it.

      Skype: dreamertechs WhatsApp: +918866461183 Hangout: info@dreamertechs.com

      • admin28 member avatar

        admin28

        11 months ago

        I asked for details on the specific fully qualified domain which was making the request to the port so that my hosting provider could open it specifically for the app traffic and I did not receive a reply after 1 week. If your team ever gets around to responding to that request I will pass it on to my IT personnel to attempt to use this plugin again. Thank you.

      • dreamertechs member avatar

        Dreamer Technologies Provider Affiliate

        11 months ago

        Can we schedule this implementation again? Our team will guide you through everything step by step.

        I request you to please connect us back for the same because we always love to provide the best possible solutions to each and every client and partner.

        Waiting to connect back :

        Skype: dreamertechs WhatsApp: +918866461183 Hangout: info@dreamertechs.com

        Team Dreamer Technologies

      • admin28 member avatar

        admin28

        11 months ago

        Sure, I can schedule it with my IT personnel but you need to send me the response to my inquiry about the domain where the port requests will come from otherwise my hosting provider will not open the port and this is a waste of time.

      • dreamertechs member avatar

        Dreamer Technologies Provider Affiliate

        11 months ago

        OK Sure,

        Thanks

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
  • "Great support and help to set up the plugin. Kind of complex so really needed them to share screens, but was handled very professionally" - renaud

    Read More Reviews