by CRM Technologies

Simultaneous Logins is a SuiteCRM add-on that empowers Admins to allow or deny multiple CRM login sessions that use the same user credentials. This feature helps users detect if their account is being used at another location, potentially leaving sensitive CRM data vulnerable.

Includes a 30 day guarantee
Try it Now

Admins can control ability for simultaneous SuiteCRM logins that use same credentials

By default, SuiteCRM allows users to access the CRM using the same login credentials from multiple locations, at the same time. This can leave accounts and sensitive data vulnerable to being compromised. The SuiteCRM Simultaneous Logins add-on empowers Admins to allow or deny multiple CRM login sessions that use the same user credentials. This feature helps users detect if their account is being used at another location.

For example, if a user receives a message that their account is already being accessed from another location, they will be alerted to the fact that their credentials have been compromised and they likely need to change their password immediately.

Product Features

User's existing SuiteCRM session will be logged out automatically when new session is generated for the same user.

Note: this feature does not impact SecuritySuite’s Login as feature

Warning message will be displayed on screen: You have been logged out because you have logged in from a different location.

0.png

One-Time Easy Configuration: Simply click on Simultaneous Logins > Disabled from the Administrator.

9.png

View Pricing
Backed by our Tried & Tested, 30-Day Money Back Guarantee.