by infospectrum

Lets Administrators query mySQL or MSSQL instances of their suiteCRM databases directly. Browse and export cloud-hosted and local data quickly and easily. Turn results into graphic charts with a single click.

Free 30 day trial
Try it Now

  • Add-on Rating
    Verified Purchase 1:34 pm August 4th, 2018 | share link

    This simple tool has saved us. Easy to paste SQL queries, run them, export the results and best of all, users can add to their dashboard.

  • Add-on Rating
    8:36 am February 14th, 2018

    I dont know if it works as much of the functionality is restricted during the trial.

    More frustrating is that I have requested, paid for and then have to wait 30 days to actually use it.

    1. infospectrum member avatar

      infospectrum Provider

      2 years ago

      Greetings,

      Lots of users have been issued a license upon request, before the 30 day trial ends and we will be happy to do the same for you. We also believe there should be an option for a 14 day trial period.

      Thank you for your interest in SQLQuery.

      • jboland member avatar

        jboland

        2 years ago

        Can I have the full license please.

    2. infospectrum member avatar

      infospectrum Provider

      2 years ago

      Our apologies for the delay in activating your license and thank you for your patience. Please, let us know if you have any other issues with the license.

      • jboland member avatar

        jboland

        2 years ago

        Sorry just to clarify. Do I need to do anything to make this a full license or have you sorted it out...or do I have to wait for it to change...if so how long?

    3. infospectrum member avatar

      infospectrum Provider

      2 years ago

      You should not have to do anything else at this point, since your license already been activated.

    4. infospectrum member avatar

      infospectrum Provider

      2 years ago

      Sorry the current SQLQuery release did not meet your requirements. Would you like a free license when we upgrade from manual to automatic emailing of generated reports?

      • jboland member avatar

        jboland

        2 years ago

        Yes please. While automatic emailing is a big part of it we still felt that the layout of the pdf was not inline with output shown in the module. Without the ability to clearly format the pdf, we may not be able to send the reports out to customers as required.

      • infospectrum member avatar

        infospectrum Provider

        2 years ago

        Greetings,
        Just released a new SQLQuery version, with updated PDF options and scheduled email capabilities, if you are still interested in the tool.

  • Click the stars to rate this add-on: posting guidelines
    0.0
    "Does exactly what it says it does and does it well."
    Leave a Review: (optional)
    Loading
Rating